Our Team (Old)

Bishop Robert Kasun

Bishop Robert Kasun

Mary Cruz Guzman


Rose Civello

Vice President

Fr. Matthias Amuzu

Spiritual Director

Deacon John Coletti

Liason to the Cardinal

Board of Directors

Susana Rodrigues


Carmalin Francis


Lino Rodrigues

Brampton/North Councilor

Fatima Caldas

Portuguese Councilor

Julie Fratacangeli

Italian Councilor

Al Jacob

TO North Councilor

Sandra Brum

Children Ministry Lead

Silvio Escobar

Youth Ministry Lead

Discernment Team

Kathy Butcher

Ann Magalhaes

Hermie Caesar

Edyta Kowalska

Polish Councilor

Luisa Romeo

Dolores Miccio

Intercessory Ministry


Jean Ann D'Aprile

TO West Councilor

Mary Ann Pinto

TO East / Indonesian CCR Councilor

Lita Gonzalez​

TO Center Councilor

Philomena Wong

Durham Councilor (Deputy)

Lorna Brooks

Mississauga Councilor

Teresa Meffe

TO West Councilor (Dupty)

Visjna Topic

Brampton/North Peel Councilor (Dupty) 

Violy Bentjaba

TO Center Councilor (Deputy)

Olympio Fernandes

Mississauga Councilor (Deputy)

Patience Ugwuegbulam

African Councilor

Albert Aikins Mansah

African Councilor (Deputy)

Jenny Lo

Chinese Councilor

Monique Ho

Chinese Councilor (Deputy)

Julie Terlico​

Italian Councilor

Belinda Jornacion

FCCCPC Councilor

Riza Mohan

FCCCPC Councilor(Deputy)

Fr. Edgar Gilberto Romero López

Hispanic Spiritual Director

Lisette Escobar

Hispanic Councilor

Carmen Lugo​

Hispanic Councilor (Deputy)

Fr. Willyans Prado Rapozo

Portuguese Spiritual Director

Rita Donnelly

Portuguese Councilor (Deputy)

Maria Parra

Divine Retreat Centre Councilor

Christina Perera

Risen Lord Community Councilor

We may use cookies, your personal data, and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.